Congratulations on the website of Anhui Shixuan Machinery Technology Co., Ltd.

in Zheshang Development Zone, Zhongxi Town, Ningguo City, Anhui Province, with beautiful scenery and convenient transportation. Provincial Road S104 passes through the factory area. The company covers an area of 6,800 square meters and a building area of 5,900 square meters. It is a professional type that integrates various hydraulic cylinder fittings, pump valves, new spheroidal casting mold development, production, processing and sales services. enterprise.


     In the past five years, through the implementation of many measures such as strict management, energy-saving technological transformation, and market expansion, the company has greatly increased production and sales, maintained a good development trend, and significantly enhanced its economic strength. In 2015, the company decided to be practical, bigger and stronger, increase adjustment efforts, and accelerate the pace of development to achieve scale expansion and leapfrog development. In March 2016, it purchased 26 acres of land in the Heli Park of Ningguo Economic and Technological Development Zone, invested more than 50 million yuan, built more than 13,000 square meters of factory buildings, and established Anhui Shixuan Machinery Technology Co., Ltd.

    Since its inception, the company has focused on technological innovation, focusing on industry leadership, focusing on R&D investment and personnel training, and has an engineering technology R&D center with strong R&D capabilities. The company is equipped with a professional R&D team, which is required by each customer. The product is professionally designed and produced by the mold; the casting production process uses resin sand molding and moist sand molding to produce various types of gray iron castings, ductile castings, alloy castings, and the like. The annual production capacity is more than 10,000 tons, and the weight of the products can be produced: 0.5--3000KG; the main products are valve parts, compressor parts, hydraulic cylinders, textile machinery and so on. For better supporting customers, the company is equipped with a finishing workshop, with precision machining centers, CNC lathes, automatic multi-axis drilling machines, automatic cleaning machines and other equipment. As an emerging casting manufacturing enterprise, our company has a high starting point and a long-term goal. We adhere to the principle of quality first, treat customers with integrity, and sell our products at home and abroad. With its advanced production equipment, excellent product quality and good corporate reputation, our products are well-known. Marketing in Jiangsu, Zhejiang, Shanghai, and the United States (watson mcdaniel), the United Kingdom (spiraxsarco), Argentina and other countries and regions, has been favored by customers for its stable quality and excellent performance.

115.jpg


Share to:

热烈祝贺安徽世轩机械科技有限公司网站上线

     宁国市狮桥机械制造有限公司成立于2012年8月,座落在安徽省宁国市中溪镇浙商开发区,风景优美、交通便利。省道S104途经厂区,公司占地面积6800平方米,建筑面积5900平方米.是一家集各类液压缸配件,泵体阀门、新型球墨铸件模具开发、生产、加工、销售服务于一体的专业型企业。

      公司在近5年里,通过严细管理、节能技改、拓展市场等诸多措施的实行,使得产销大幅增加,保持了良好发展态势,经济实力明显增强。2015年公司决定做实、做大、做强,加大调整力度,加快发展步伐,以实现规模扩张,跨越发展。于2016年3月在宁国经济技术开发区河沥园区购地26亩,投资5000多万元 ,建造厂房13000多平方米,成立安徽世轩机械科技有限公司。
     公司自成立以来,专注于技术创新,着眼于行业领先,注重研发投入和人才培养,建有工程技术研发中心,研发自主创新能力较强,公司配有专业研发团队,对每个客户所需求的产品进行专业的模具设计、制作;铸造生产工艺采用树脂砂造型与潮沫砂造型,生产各类灰铁铸件、球墨铸件、合金铸件等。年生产能力达10000多吨,可生产产品重量:0.5--3000KG;主要产品有阀门零件、压缩机零件、液压缸类、纺织机械等。为更更好的配套客户,公司配有精加工车间,拥有精密加工中心、数控车床、自动多轴钻床、自动清洗机等设备。我公司作为新兴的铸件生产制造企业,起点高,目标远大,秉承质量第一信念,诚信对待客户,产品畅销海内外,以其先进的生产设备、过硬的产品质量、良好的企业知名度,产品行行销江、浙、沪、一带及美国(watson mcdaniel)、英国(spiraxsarco )、阿根廷等多个国家和地区,一直以来因质量稳定、性能卓越而深受客户青睐。



115.jpg

分享到: